webinar register page

Webinar banner
Resilience and the connected firm; how a connected firm drives resilience and top line growth in the wake of COVID
In the time of COVID, professional services firms have had to quickly virtualize in order to thrive in the current market. Industry leaders have responded by setting forth initiatives to pivot focus and continue to support operations as well as client relationships. Now more than ever firms need to connect people, process and technology in order to weather the storm.

In this webinar, Intapp’s Sanjeev Gandhi and Jennifer Roberts as well as KPMG’s Sebastian Hartmann will discuss the resilience of a connected firm and what it means in the new normal post-COVID market.

Join us on Thursday, July 9th at 16:00 CET / 15:00 BT / 10 AM ET.

Jul 9, 2020 03:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sarah Goldfuss.